ANNUAL CALENDAR

Academic Year 2016-2017

Qtr 3

MW 2/13 - 3/22
TR 2/14 - 3/23

No classes 2/20
Note: 2/21 is a Monday schedule

Registration Period: 
Undergraduates: Wed, Feb. 1 at 8am - Wed, Feb. 8 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tues, Feb. 7 at 8am - Wed, Feb. 8 at 1pm

Qtr 4

MW 4/5 - 5/17
TR 4/6 - 5/18

No classes 4/17 and 4/18

Registration Period:  
Undergraduates: Wed, Mar. 8 at 8am - Wed, Mar. 15 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tue, Mar. 14 at 8am - Wed, Mar. 15 at 1pm

Summer 2017

MW 6/28 - 8/2
TR 6/27 - 8/1

No classes 7/4

Registration Period:  
Undergraduates: Wed, May 24 at 8am - Wed, June 14 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tue, June 7 at 8am - Wed, June 14 at 1pm

Academic Year 2017-2018

Qtr 1

MW 9/11 -10/23
TR 9/12 -10/24

No classes 10/9, 10/10

Registration Period:
Undergraduates: Fri, Sep.1, at 8am - Wed, Sep. 6 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tue, Sep. 5 at 8am - Wed, Sep. 6 at 1pm

Qtr 2

MW 10/30 - 12/11
TR 10/31 - 12/12

No classes 11/22,11/23

Registration Period:
Undergraduates: Wed, Oct. 11 at 8am - Wed, Oct. 18 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tue, Oct. 17 at 8am - Wed, Oct. 18 at 1pm

IAP

MW (60 minute) 1/8 – 1/31
TR (60 minute) 1/9 - 2/1

No classes 1/15

Registration Period: 
Undergraduates: Wed, Nov. 29 at 8am - Wed, Dec. 6 at 1pm
Graduate Students: Tue, Dec. 5 at 8am - Wed, Dec. 6 at 1pm

Qtr 3

MW 2/12 - 3/21
TR 2/13 - 3/22

No classes 2/19
Note: 2/20 is a Monday schedule

Registration Period: 
Undergraduates: Wed, 1/31 at 8am - Wed, Feb. 7 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tue, Feb. 6 at 8am - Wed, Feb. 7 at 1pm

Qtr 4

MW 4/4 - 5/16
TR 4/5 - 5/17

No classes 4/16 and 4/17

Registration Period:  
Undergraduates: Wed, Mar. 7 at 8am - Wed, Mar. 14 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tue, Mar. 13 at 8am - Wed, Mar. 14 at 1pm