ANNUAL CALENDAR

Academic Year 2016-2017

Qtr 1

MW 9/12 -10/19
TR 9/13 -10/20

No classes 10/10, 10/11

Registration Period:
Undergraduates: Wed, Aug. 31, at 8am - Wed, Sept. 7 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tues, Sept. 6 at 8am - Wed, Sept. 7 at 1pm

Qtr 2

MW 10/31 - 12/12
TR 11/1 - 12/13

No classes 11/23,11/24

Registration Period:
Undergraduates: Wed, Oct. 12 at 8am - Wed, Oct. 19 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tues, Oct. 18 at 8am - Wed, Oct. 19 at 1pm

IAP

MW (60 minute) 1/9 – 2/1
TR (60 minute) 1/10 - 2/2

No classes 1/16

Registration Period: 
Undergraduates: Wed, Nov. 30 at 8am - Wed, Dec. 7 at 1pm
Graduate Students: Tues, Dec. 6 at 8am - Wed, Dec. 7 at 1pm

Qtr 3

MW 2/13 - 3/22
TR 2/14 - 3/23

No classes 2/20
Note: 2/21 is a Monday schedule

Registration Period: 
Undergraduates: Wed, Feb. 1 at 8am - Wed, Feb. 8 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tues, Feb. 7 at 8am - Wed, Feb. 8 at 1pm

Qtr 4

MW 4/5 - 5/17
TR 4/6 - 5/18

No classes 4/17 and 4/18

Registration Period:  
Undergraduates: Wed, Mar. 8 at 8am - Wed, Mar. 15 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tues, Mar. 14 at 8am - Wed, Mar. 15 at 1pm