ANNUAL CALENDAR

Academic Year 2018-2019

Qtr 1

MW 9/10 -10/22
TR 9/11 -10/23

No classes 10/8, 10/9

Registration Period:
Undergraduates: Fri, August 31, at 8am - Wed, Sep. 5 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tue, Sep. 4 at 8am - Wed, Sep. 5 at 1pm

Qtr 2

MW 10/29 - 12/12
TR 10/30 - 12/11

No classes 11/12, 11/21,11/22

Registration Period:
Undergraduates: Wed, Oct. 10 at 8am - Wed, Oct. 17 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tue, Oct. 16 at 8am - Wed, Oct. 17 at 1pm

IAP

MW (60 minute) 1/7 – 1/30
TR (60 minute) 1/8 – 1/31

No classes 1/21

Registration Period: 
Undergraduates: Wed, Nov. 28 at 8am - Wed, Dec. 5 at 1pm
Graduate Students: Tue, Dec. 4 at 8am - Wed, Dec. 5 at 1pm

Qtr 3

MW 2/11 - 3/20
TR 2/12 - 3/21

No classes 2/18
Note: 2/19 is a Monday schedule

Registration Period: 
Undergraduates: Wed, Jan. 30 at 8am - Wed, Feb. 6 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tue, Feb. 5 at 8am - Wed, Feb. 6 at 1pm

Qtr 4

MW 4/3 - 5/15
TR 4/4 - 5/16

No classes 4/15 and 4/16

Registration Period:  
Undergraduates: Wed, Mar. 6 at 8am - Wed, Mar. 13 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tue, Mar. 12 at 8am - Wed, Mar. 13 at 1pm